Term Dates for Simpson’s Lane Academy 2021/2022

Monday 6th September- INSET DAY

Tuesday 7th September – Friday 22nd October

Monday 27th September – INSET DAY

Monday 1st November – INSET DAY

Tuesday 2nd November – 17th December

Monday 3rd January – CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February

Monday 28th February- Friday 8th April

Monday 25th April- Friday 27th May

Monday 2nd May- BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 6th June – CLOSED for Queens Jubilee

Tuesday 7th June – Friday 22nd July

Was this article helpful?